Arrows

As you can see, I have three arrows which are currently inside of my quiver. The bow I bought was very expensive so I decided to only buy one arrow at first. I figured that I could buy more arrows online for a cheaper price. I was wrong. Just buy yourself some quality arrows that are the correct weight and length for your bow. Here is the link to Gold Tip which is where I bought my arrows when I finally gave in. Make sure your arrows are no longer than your draw length plus one inch. Make sure you get the right grain. Gold tip has some good charts to find your ideal arrow grain for the poundage of your bow. My bow is set at 35lbs and it was recommended that I get 500 grain arrows. Before you buy them, double check that they arrows you are buying come with nocks, fletchings or vanes and tips/inserts,

